Giulio Maresca   General Manager, Marseille   g.maresca@palumbosy.com

Giulio Maresca

General Manager, Marseille

g.maresca@palumbosy.com

  Diego Marinelli   General Manager, Ancona   d.marinelli@palumbosy.com

Diego Marinelli

General Manager, Ancona

d.marinelli@palumbosy.com

  Simon Zammit   General Manager, Malta   s.zammit@palumbosy.com

Simon Zammit

General Manager, Malta

s.zammit@palumbosy.com

 
  Riccardo Camporese   Sales Manager, Savona   r.camporese@palumbosy.com

Riccardo Camporese

Sales Manager, Savona

r.camporese@palumbosy.com

  Fabio Ghiringhelli   Progect Manager, Savona   f.ghiringhelli@palumbosy.com

Fabio Ghiringhelli

Progect Manager, Savona

f.ghiringhelli@palumbosy.com

  Francesco Iacono   Project Manager, Napoli   f.iacono@palumbosy.com

Francesco Iacono

Project Manager, Napoli

f.iacono@palumbosy.com